No. Once the session ends the software will uninstall and removed itself. Sometimes there might be a need for me to come back to more than once. If that is the case the leave it on there with your permission for a limited time. 

We never log in to your computer without you know. We will aways call or email before hand. 

Want to grow your business online?

Want some ideas, advice and how-tos on how to grow your business online? No problem. Every month we put a newsletter with short videos on what we do and how you can do it. Simply sign up using the form below.